Monthly Archives: December 2009

Happy New Year!

Thursday 31st December I would like to wish everyone a Very Happy New Year from Neil Hanson Photography. I’mView full post »

Merry Christmas

Christmas Eve! Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Neil Hanson Photography…..View full post »

Tracey & Alec’s Wedding at The Four Pillars Hotel, Witney

Wednesday 23rd December: My final Wedding of the year and I was at the Four Pillars Hotel, Witney for Tracey and Alec&#View full post »

Jessica & Andrew’s Wedding at The Oxfordshire Golf Club

Sunday 20th December: It was a beautiful Winter’s Day for Jessica and Andrew’s Wedding at The OxfordshireView full post »

Polly & Rob’s Wedding in Burford

Saturday 19th December: It was a beautiful Winters day today and I was in Burford  for Polly & Rob’s WeddingView full post »

Adventures from Little Garden Wood

Friday 18th December: We didn’t get much of the forecasted snow last night, but I did get the chance to go for aView full post »

Nature’s Amazing Beauty

Thursday 17th December: There was a sharp frost last night and my car was covered in some amazing “feather frost&#View full post »

Hayley’s Birthday Party Photo Shoot

Tuesday 15th December: A fun session yesterday with Hayley and four of her friends  for a “Teenage PhotoParty&#View full post »

Katie, Mark, Lucy & Sam – Studio Portraits

Sunday 13th December: Katie, Mark, Lucy & Sam booked a studio portrait session recently and we had a fun hourView full post »

Victoria & Alex – pre-Wedding Portraits

Sunday 13th December: Brrr…. a chilly morning today, but it was great to meet up with Victoria & Alex againView full post »

Christmas Party at Heythrop Park, Oxfordshire

Friday 11th December I had a fun evening last night, covering a large corporate Christmas Party at the very GrandView full post »

Alfie & James – Studio Portraits

Tuesday 8th December: Alfie came over with his dad for a fun Portrait Session in the studio this morning. We had a greatView full post »

Elspeth & Conrad’s Wedding at the Bay Tree Hotel, Burford

Sunday 6th December: Today I covered the Wedding of Elspeth and Conrad at very local venue for me, The Bay Tree Hotel inView full post »

Sam and Mark’s Wedding – Cripp’s Barn Bibury

Saturday 5th December: Today I was covering Sam and Mark’s Wedding at St John’s Church Fifield and followingView full post »

Christmas Lights at Blenheim

Friday 4th December: Took a trip around Blenheim Palace this evening to show my children the Christmas decorations ,View full post »

George, Lawrence & Stanley – Studio Portraits

Thursday 3rd December: George, Lawrence and Stanley came over to my studio after their school day had finished for  aView full post »

S E A R C H
T w i t t e r
S u b s c r i b e